Садыкова Ольга

Садыкова Ольга Ивановна

Управляющий директор
Руководитель АУЦ
Тел. +7 (8422) 59-01-51
Приемная +7 (8422) 59-03-83
E-mail: Olga.Sadykova@volga-dnepr.com

Гуманова Гузель Фаридовна

Зам. управляющего директора
Руководитель учебно-методического отдела АУЦ
Тел. +7 (8422) 59-01-93
E-mail: Guzel.Gumanova@volga-dnepr.com

Лукичева Мария Александровна

Руководитель группы по организации обучения
Тел. +7 (8422) 59-01-94
E-mail: Mariya.Lukicheva@volga-dnepr.com

Аюгова Ольга Константиновна

Ведущий специалист по организации обучения
Тел. +7 (8422) 59-03-11
E-mail: Olga.Ayugova@volga-dnepr.com

Губина Екатерина Николаевна

Специалист по учебно-методической работе
Тел. +7 (8422) 59-03-80
E-mail: Ekaterina.Gubina@volga-dnepr.com

Скоморохова Ольга Сергеевна

Руководитель группы по обучению авиационному английскому языку и фразеологии радиообмена
Olga.Skomorokhova@volga-dnepr.com

Teaching staff of VD Aviation Training Center

We value knowledge and experience and consider it the solid foundation of our work. Many a staff being former aviation specialists – pilots, navigators, engineers, radio-operators – have come to work in Aviation Training Center to share their professional experience.

Специалисты Группы компаний «Волга-Днепр»

We realize that academic knowledge if not applied in practice is useless.
Along with VD Aviation Training Center staff members we welcome more than 80 specialists of different Volga-Dnepr Group departments to combine their business functions with teaching. We highly appreciate their unique knowledge, experience and field-specific expertise.

Группа по обучению авиационному английскому языку и фразеологии радиообмена

All the staff members are highly-skilled and experienced Aviation English and Radiotelephony teachers. All of them regularly attend Train the Trainer Courses in Russian and foreign Aviation Training centers and have rater-examiner certificates on Aviation English. Courses for aviation personnel are conducted in full conformity with ICAO requirements.