Volga-Dnepr Corporate University Provides:

Modern Education

Personnel Professional Assessment and Development

Corporate University Management

Galina
Isaykina

The Corporate University Leader

Olga
Sadykova

Managing Director
of Aviation Training Center.
Deputy director of Corporate University for mandatory education

Ekaterina
Kantalynskaya-Rodina

Deputy director of Corporate University for developing education

Svetlana
Samolyotova

Deputy director of Corporate University for staff assessment and development

Anastsia
Martynova

Head of Analitics Corporate University

Corporate Magazine "VD Leaders"

Feedback from our trainees

We are part and parcel of Volga-Dnepr Group

"With our work we build reliable air bridges for people across the world to exchange products of their work. We change the air logistics concept using our unique capabilities. We are confident that we will reach our goals by facilitating the success of each employee that would result in the overall success of the company."

VD Group Mission

Volga-Dnepr Group:

  • the world leader in the unique, oversize and heavy cargo market, successfully representing the Russian airfreight industry in the international market since 1990;
  • three leading Russian all-cargo carriers: Volga-Dnepr Airlines and AirBridgeCargo Airlines —honored with the prestigious "Wings of Russia" national aviation award on many occasions, and Atran Airlines — with its history starting back in 1942;
  • multinational team of 3,500 employees in nine countries.

The Group’s core businesses are charter cargo operations using unique Antonov-124-100 and llyushin-76T heavy transporters (Volga-Dnepr Airlines) and scheduled cargo operations using the fleet of Boeing 747 Freighter (AirBridgeCargo Airlines) and Boeing 737-400SF (Atran Airlines) freighters. The synergy achieved through combination of these businesses greatly expands the reach and flexibility of air logistics solutions available to clients and enables the Group to sustainably grow and effectively compete in the global air cargo market.

Volga-Dnepr pursues the strategy of leadership which is built around promotion of the “Cargo Supermarket” concept and contemplates for mutually complementary use of the best Russian and Western transport aircraft. In its business initiatives and strategic development, the Group advocates for the principles of care for the future, high professionalism, client-centric approach, financial stability and transparency, safety and leadership.

Volga-Dnepr Airlines

Volga-Dnepr Airlines is the world leader in the specialis market of oversize and super-heavy cargo transportation. The airline operates a unique fleet of ramp aircraft comprising of 10 Antonov-124-100 ‘Ruslan’ and five Ilyushin-76 freighter aircraft.

AirBridgeCargo Airlines

AirBridgeCargo Airlines, part of Volga-Dnepr Group is the Russia’s largest carrier in the international scheduled cargo market. It operates Boeing 747 all-cargo flight. The airline performs schedule flights from the major cities in Asia to the major European gateways.

NIC Insurance Company

The Company provides insurance coverage for major aviation risks to Volga-Dnepr Group. Its considerable potential is supported by an effective reinsurance system based on close cooperation with leading foreign insurance companies.

Volga-Trucks

One of the largest transportation companies in Ulyanovsk. Volga-Trucks is a Full Member of the International Road Transport Convention and a holder of a license for all types of transportation, the All-Russia Bonded Carrier license, Volga-Trucks’ operating network covers most parts of Russia.

Volga-Dnepr Technics

Operational and periodic maintenance of the aircrafts produced in Russia AN-124-100 and IL-76TD-90VD, An-24/26/32, AN-74, IL-76, as well as foreign - Boeing 747, Boeing 737, Airbus A310 / A320 Family . Aircraft Maintenance Base in Moscow, Ulyanovsk, Krasnoyarsk, Krasnodar, Leipzig and Frankfurt (Germany), Sharjah and Fujairah (UAE).

Istochnik Private School

The primary leading idea to a school concept is personal self-development. The main school objective is assistance and stimulation of personal self-development in bringing oneself educated, moral, and intellectually wealthy person capable of self-education and creativeness, physically healthy, and with active citizenship attitude.

Корпоративный университет «Волга-Днепр» это:

Современное обучение

Профессиональная оценка и развитие

Руководство Корпоративного университета

Галина
Исайкина

Руководитель Корпоративного университета

Ольга
Садыкова

Директор АУЦ,
Заместитель руководителя Корпоративного университета по обязательному обучению

Екатерина
Канталинская-Родина

Заместитель руководителя Корпоративного университета по развивающему обучению

Светлана
Самолетова

Заместитель руководителя Корпоративного университета по оценке и развитию персонала

Анастасия
Мартынова

Руководитель отдела аналитики Корпоративного университета

Корпоративное издание «Руководитель»

Отзывы наших слушателей

Мы — часть группы компаний «Волга-Днепр»

«Своим трудом мы создаем надежные воздушные мосты для обмена результатами труда людей по всему миру. Мы изменяем представления о воздушной логистике, используя наши уникальные возможности. Мы уверены, что достигнем целей, содействуя успеху каждого сотрудника, ведущему к успеху компании».

Из миссии Группы компаний «Волга-Днепр»

Сегодня «Волга-Днепр» это:

  • мировой лидер в сегменте перевозок сверхтяжелых и негабаритных грузов;
  • три ведущие российские грузовые авиакомпании в составе: «Волга-Днепр» и «ЭйрБриджКарго», многократные обладатели национальной премии «Крылья России»;
  • интернациональный коллектив, насчитывающий свыше 3500 сотрудников в 9 странах мира.

Основу бизнеса Группы компаний составляют чартерные воздушные перевозки на уникальных рамповых самолетах Ан-124-100 «Руслан» и Ил-76ТД и регулярные авиаперевозки грузов на Boeing 747 Freighter и Boeing 737-400SF . Синергия двух основных бизнесов — взаимодополняющее сочетание чартерных и регулярных перевозок — расширяет спектр логистических услуг «Волга-Днепр», позволяя компании динамично развиваться и успешно конкурировать с лидерами мировой отрасли.

Стратегия лидерства, являющаяся основополагающей для «Волга-Днепр», опирается на продвижение концепции «грузового супермаркета» и предусматривает взаимодополняющее использование лучших отечественных и западных транспортных воздушных судов.

«Авиакомпания Волга-Днепр»

Мировой лидер по доставке сверхтяжелых и негабаритных грузов воздушным транспортом. Флот авиакомпании насчитывает 10 самолетов Ан-124-100 «Руслан» и 5 самолетов Ил-76ТД-90В. Самолеты авиакомпании выполняют полеты по всему миру без ограничений.

«Авиакомпания «ЭйрБриджКарго»

Крупнейший российский регулярный грузовой авиаперевозчик осуществляющий регулярное воздушное сообщение из Азии в Европу и США через Россию. Полеты выполняются на грузовых самолетах семейства Боинг 747.

Страховая компания «НИК»

Компания с уникальным опытом страхования крупных авиационных рисков, а также налаженным партнерством в области перестрахования рисков с ведущими международными страховыми компаниями: Chartis, Aspen, Partner Re, Allianz, Liberty, Torus, La Reunion Aerienne, синдикатами Lloyd’s и другими.

«Волга-Тракс»

Одна из крупнейших автотранспортных компаний Ульяновска. «Волга-Тракс» является членом Ассоциации Международных Автомобильных Перевозчиков и имеет лицензию общероссийского таможенного перевозчика. Доставка грузов осуществляется практически во все регионы России.

«Волга-Днепр Техникс»

Оперативное и периодическое обслуживание самолетов российского производства Ан-124-100, Ил-76ТД-90ВД, Ан-24/26/32, Ан-74, Ил-76ТД, а также зарубежных — Boeing 747, Boeing 737, Airbus A310/A320 Family. Базы ТОиР расположены в Москве, Ульяновске, Красноярске, Краснодаре, Лейпциге и Франкфурте (Германия), Шардже и Фуджейре (ОАЭ).

Авторская школа Источник

Основной, ведущей идеей концепции школы является идея саморазвития личности. Главная задача школы — помощь и стимулирование саморазвития личности для воспитания себя как человека образованного, высоконравственного, духовно богатого, способного к самообразованию и творчеству, физически здорового, с активной гражданской позицией.